Exhibitors for April 2018 will appear here soon

Sunday 1 October 2017 Exhibitors

  

Bead by Bead  http://beadbybead.co.uk/hello/
Bead Supermarket  https://www.bead-supermarket.co.uk
Beading Amazing  http://www.beadingamazing.com/
Beadworkers Guild  http://www.beadworkersguild.org.uk/
C J Beaders  http://www.cjbeaders.com
Charisma Beads  https://www.charismabeads.co.uk/
Chrystal Rose Design  http://chrystalrosedesigncrafts.com/
Gemstone Boutique  http://www.gemstoneboutique.co.uk/
Halfpenney's  http://www.halfpenney.co.uk/
Jacobeadery  http://www.thejacobeadery.co.uk/
Jencel  http://www.jencel.co.uk/
Mr Bead  http://www.mrbead.co.uk/
Rosarama Beadcraft  http://www.rosarama.co.uk/
Silvar Designs  http://www.beads4less.co.uk
Silver Fairy Design  http://www.silverfairydesign.co.uk
Silver Moon Beads  http://www.silvermoonbeads.com/acatalog/shop.html
Southampton Bead Company  http://www.thesouthamptonbeadshop.co.uk/
Spangles  http://www.spangles4beads.co.uk/
Tanzee Designs  http://www.tanzeedesigns.com/
The Old Bicycle Shop  http://www.oldbicycleshop.co.uk/
Tilly's Bead Box  http://tillysbeadbox.com/
Totally Beads  https://www.totallybeads.co.uk/