Sunday 29 September 2019 Exhibitors

  

Bead Supermarket  https://www.bead-supermarket.co.uk/
Beading Amazing  http://www.beadingamazing.com/
Beadworkers Guild  http://www.beadworkersguild.org.uk/
Charisma Beads  https://www.charismabeads.co.uk/
Halfpenney's  http://www.halfpenney.co.uk/
Jencel  http://www.jencel.co.uk/
Mr Bead  http://www.mrbead.co.uk/
Silver Fairy Design  http://silverfairydesign.co.uk/
Stable Lodge Beads  https://www.stablelodgebeads.com/
Southampton Bead Shop  https://www.thesouthamptonbeadshop.co.uk
Tanzee Designs  http://www.tanzeedesigns.com/
The Jacobeadery  https://thejacobeadery.co.uk/
The Old Bicycle Shop  https://www.oldbicycleshop.co.uk/


 

Prebook your Entry ticket

Group Bookings - If you are a group of 10 or more please call Kathy to book your tickets on 01254 236049, the organiser gets in free! and other discounts are available. We will also enter every member of your group into our free prize draw.

You can now prebook your entry, once purchased you just need to give your name on arrival. Cost £3.50

Quantity